Eisenwald (EISEN149), released 2019-09-27

1. Saturnine Ancestry
2. Harvest the Stars
3. Mercury Skies
4. Lunar Pendulum
5. Eventide Evangel
6. The Obsidian White
7. Nexus of Unlight

Line up
Johan Nephente Fridell [vocals]
Pontus Bizmark Andersson [guitars, keyboards, backing vocals]
Johan Nord [guitars, vocals]
Tobias Jakobsson [lead guitars, backing vocals]
Micke André [bass, vocals]
Fredrik Andersson [drums]

Prodcued by Hiili Hiilesmaa at Coal House Mixing Room
Mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound

Vocals, guitars, bass and keyboards recorded at Scarecrow Studios by PNA Andersson
Drums recorded at Wing Studios by Sverker Widgren

Coverart “Älvalek” by August Malmström (1828-1901)
Photo: Nationalmuseum

Band photos by Jens Rydén
Layout by Valkenstijn